Marketing
Marketing

True core business of ESCadrille,we analyse the needs and expectations of customers through customed studies.

With more than 40 years of activity, ESCadrille has developped an expertise in the Marketing field. Our organization designs innovative methodologies to support you with your projects and the development of strategies which are in line with your needs. Fortified by this knowledge we deploy a large collection of marketing services in order to answer to all of your issues of development.

Etude de marché

Market Study

The study of the market in which you want to take root allows you to understand its major stakes in order to assess the reliability of your project. In other words this study is a tool that enable you to answer to the following question : "Should I realize my project and how should I do it ?"

It's also about analysing the competitive environment of your activity and studying the behavior of potential consumers, as many as essential stages to integrate yourself onto a market and to optimize the chances of success.

Location Study

Carry out a location study is to make sure of the relevance of a geographical location.

It starts with an analysis of your project and the strengths and weaknesses of aimed geographical areas, especially by studying socio-economic data, the potential customer catchment area, or even by assessing the actors that are going to have a competitive impact on your future business. Therefore, this study allows to define an optimal location area to develop your project and insure your longevity.
Etude d'implantation

Etude de lancement

Project Launch Study

To undertake you need to have previously considered several parameters that will decide on the success of your project.

By combining a market study and a business plan we offer you a complete support to understand these factors, and to give you the keys to set up your business. The goal of this study is consequently to assess the marketing reliability of your project, to analyse its operational feasibility and its potential profitability.

Satisfaction Survey

The satisfaction survey aims to measure the customers satisfaction related to your products and your services.

The stake of such a study is to understand the expectations of the consumers but also to identify the sources of displeasure in order to fix them and the causes of great annoyance to improve them.

Finally, this study allows you to adapt your offer and optimize your communication to improve your customer loyalty afterwards.
Etude de satisfaction

Our methodology

1

Meeting
We define the goals

2

Consultation
We think of a customed methodology
3

Ground Stage
Collection of data and information

4

Analysis Stage
Analysis of the data and operational recommendations

5

Final Report
Analysis of the data and operational recommendations

Our References

Laurent Rivière

In order to get to know this market, I chose to work with ESCadrille to carry out a study and identify a high potential niche. I chose ESCadrille because of their presence in the aeronautical sector and their culture and enthusiasm for innovation. Thanks to their substantive work, ESCadrille managed to understand the need for drones in the Midi-Pyrénées region. I was impressed with the team’s drive and thoroughness (they organized regular reviews with me to make sure the study was heading in the right direction). Therefore it was no surprise when they managed to gather rich and accurate data. The information they provided me with was crucial in determining the direction of my project on a strategical and technological level. They confirmed the general craze for drones, the existence of a real need and thus the potential of the Sunbirds Project.

Laurent Rivière, Entrepreneur

Award - Best Support to Entrepreneurs

Awarded by the partners of the Confédération Nationale des Junior-Entreprises (CNJE), including BNP Paribas.
Won in 2017, 2015, 2014, 2012 and 2011.

Award - Best Consulting Study

Awarded by the partners of the Confédération Nationale des Junior-Entreprises (CNJE), including EY.
Won in 2015 and 2010.

Do you want to launch you business ?
To assess you business ?

Contact us.

Marketing
Marketing

Véritable cœur de métier d’ESCadrille, nous analysons les besoins et les attentes des consommateurs au travers d’études personnalisées.

Avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience, ESCadrille a développé une expertise certaine dans le domaine Marketing. Notre structure conçoit des méthodologies innovantes pour vous accompagner dans vos projets et dans l’élaboration de stratégies adaptées à vos besoins. Fort de ce savoir-faire, nous déployons un large panel de prestations marketing afin de répondre à toutes vos problématiques de développement.

Etude de marché

Étude de marché

L’étude du marché sur lequel vous souhaitez vous implanter vous permet de comprendre ses enjeux majeurs afin d’évaluer la fiabilité de votre projet. En d’autres termes, cette étude est un outil qui permet de répondre à la question : « dois-je concrétiser mon projet et comment m’y prendre » ?

Il s’agit notamment pour cela d’analyser l’environnement concurrentiel de votre activité et d’étudier le comportements de vos potentiels consommateurs, autant d’étapes essentielles pour s’insérer durablement sur un marché et optimiser les chances de réussite du projet.

Étude d'implantation

Réaliser une étude d’implantation c’est s’assurer de la pertinence d’un emplacement géographique.

Elle se fonde sur une analyse de votre projet et des forces et faiblesses des zones géographiques ciblées, notamment en étudiant des données socio-économiques, le potentiel de la zone de chalandise, ou encore en évaluant les acteurs qui auront un impact concurrentiel sur votre future activité.

Ainsi, cette étude permet de définir la zone d’implantation optimale pour développer votre projet et assurer sa pérennité.
Etude d'implantation

Etude de lancement

Étude de lancement

Entreprendre nécessite d’avoir préalablement considéré un certain nombre de paramètres qui conditionneront la réussite du projet.

En associant l’Étude de Marché à un Business Plan, nous vous proposons un accompagnement complet pour comprendre l’ensemble de ces paramètres et vous fournir les clés pour mettre en place votre activité. Cette étude consiste donc à évaluer la viabilité marketing de votre projet et à analyser sa faisabilité opérationnelle, ainsi que sa rentabilité économique potentielle.

Étude de satisfaction

L’étude de satisfaction vise à mesurer la satisfaction de vos clients au regard de vos produits ou de vos services.

L’enjeu de cette étude est alors de comprendre les attentes des consommateurs, mais également d’identifier les sources de mécontentement pour les corriger et les causes de grande satisfaction pour les perfectionner.

In fine, cette étude vous permet d’adapter votre offre et d’optimiser votre communication pour améliorer votre fidélisation client.
Etude de satisfaction

Notre méthodologie

1

Rendez-vous
Déterminer les objectifs

2

Concertation
Penser une méthodologie sur mesure
3

Phase terrain
Collecte de données et d'informations

4

Analyse
Analyse des données et recommandations opérationnelles

5

Rapport final
Analyse des données et recommandations opérationnelles

Nos références

Laurent Rivière

Afin d’appréhender ce nouveau marché, j’ai choisi de collaborer avec ESCadrille dans le but de réaliser une étude et d’identifier une niche à fort potentiel. Si j’ai fait ce choix, c’est avant tout pour leur forte présence dans le domaine de l’aéronautique ainsi que leur culture et leur enthousiasme pour l’innovation. ESCadrille a su réaliser un vrai travail de fond pour cerner le besoin en matière de drones dans la région Midi-Pyrénées. Grâce à une équipe mobilisée et des revues régulières pour s’assurer de la bonne direction de l’étude avec moi, ils ont su fournir des données riches, précises. Les informations recueillies ont été déterminantes pour l’orientation de mon projet tant sur le plan technologique que stratégique. Elles ont permis de confirmer l’engouement autour des drones, l’existence d’un réel besoin et le potentiel du projet Sunbirds.

Laurent Rivière, Entrepreneur

Prix du meilleur accompagnement des entrepreneurs

Décerné par les partenaires de la Confédération Nationale des Junior-Entreprises (CNJE), dont BNP Paribas.
Gagné en 2017, 2015, 2014, 2012 et 2011.

Prix de la meilleure étude en conseil

Décerné par les partenaires de la Confédération Nationale des Junior-Entreprises (CNJE), dont EY.
Gagné en 2015 et 2010.

Vous souhaitez lancer votre entreprise ?
Faire un état des lieux ?

Contactez nous.