Construction
& Real Estate

We develop our knowledge in this field in order to support you the best way

A positive context with new challenges

During the first semester of 2017, there were 921.000 property sales namely 12.5% more than over the whole 2016 year. Thus, the recovery of the building sector outlined in 2016 is confirmed. In fact, during the year demand for housing has remained important thanks to the success of Pinel's plan in order to support locative investment and the influx of first-time buyer seduced by the low level of the interest rate and the PTZ+.
Even if the context seems favorable, we have to consider the sector as matching with the current issues of the market namely connected housing, modular housing and ecological housing. Thus, in order to help our clients to understand this evolving sector that we have created the Business Unit "Construction & Real Estate".

Construction & Real Estate by ESCadrille
De nouveaux enjeux pour l'immobilier

ESCadrille support you to solve your issues

The developement of a whole Business Unit dedicated to the building and the urban construction market is not the result of chance. We have opted to capitalize on an important number of case studies realized for the most important sector's name namely Vinci, Saint-Gobain and Labéo and which led us to acquire a recognized experience.
We aim at capitalize our knowledges and the members of this BU oftenly take the pouls of the market in order to put at disposition of our consultants current and precise informations.
This activity of research couple to our experience legitimate our expertise in this sector and our ability to accompany you in your different projects.

The goals

find_in_page

Documentary Research
The first step is to find untrated informations on the case study thanks to online ressources our database or specialized reviews.

cached

Data analysis
The next step is to select the most relevant informations on the topic of the Business Unit and regrouping them in order to find an axis of reflexion.

book

Production of a file
The BU is a document which is used as a documentation to our consultants during their work as it offers an accurate and synthetical vision regarding a sector for ESCadrille's online visitors. Thus it convienes in this last step to manage the ressources in order to ease the utilisator's experience

Secteur du BTP : enjeux, marché & tendances par ESCadrille

Construction sector: issues, market & trends
(in French)

file_downloadDownload

A dedicated corps

Manager

Gaston Vasseur

Gaston Vasseur
In charge of the Business Units

Members of the expertise field

Leïla Moreau

Leïla Moreau

Paul Gautrot

Paul Gautrot

Construction
& Real Estate

Nous développons nos connaissances dans ce secteur pour mieux vous accompagner

Une conjoncture favorable & des enjeux nouveaux

Avec plus de 921 000 ventes immobilières au cours du premier semestre de l’année 2017, soit 12,5% de plus que sur toute l’année 2016, la reprise de la croissance du secteur du bâtiment esquissée en 2016 s’est largement confirmée. En effet, les mises en chantier de logements sont restées notable tout au long de l’année, jouissant du succès du dispositif Pinel pour l’investissement locatif, ainsi que de l’afflux de primo-accédants, attirés par la faiblesse des taux d’intérêt et le PTZ+.
Mais si la conjecture semble favorable, il s’agit également de reconsidérer le secteur en adéquation avec les enjeux actuels du marché, logements plus intelligents, connectés, modulables, et écologiques. C’est donc pour aider nos clients à comprendre ce secteur changeant que nous avons créé la Business Unit « Construction & Real Estate ».

Construction & Real Estate by ESCadrille
De nouveaux enjeux pour l'immobilier

ESCadrille vous accompagne dans vos problématiques

Le développement d’une Business Unit entièrement dédiée au marché de l’immobilier et de la construction urbaine et commerciale n’est en rien dû au hasard. Nous avons choisi de capitaliser sur un nombre conséquent d’études réalisées pour les plus grands noms du secteur (Vinci, Saint-Gobain, Labéo, etc) et qui nous ont permis d’acquérir une expérience reconnue.
Dans l’optique d’accroître nos connaissances, les membres de cette BU prennent régulièrement le pouls du marché afin de mettre à la disposition de nos consultants des informations précises et actuelles.
Cette activité de recherche, couplée à notre expérience, garantit alors notre expertise de ce secteur et notre habilité à vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets.

Les objectifs

find_in_page

Recherche documentaire
A l’aide des ressources disponibles en ligne, de nos bases de données ou encore de revues spécialisées le premier travail est de trouver des informations brutes sur la thématique.

cached

Analyse des données
Il s’agit ensuite de sélectionner les informations les plus pertinentes pour le thème de la Business Unit et de les regrouper afin de faire apparaître une logique de réflexion.

book

Réalisation d’un dossier
La BU est un document qui sert de support à nos consultants dans leurs études, tout comme elle offre une vision actuelle et synthétique d’un secteur pour les visiteurs d’ESCadrille. Il convient alors dans cette dernière étape d’agencer le contenu pour fluidifier l’expérience de l’utilisateur.

Secteur du BTP : enjeux, marché & tendances par ESCadrille

Secteur du BTP : enjeux, marché & tendances

file_downloadTélécharger

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Vinci & ESCadrille
Saint Gobain & ESCadrille
Spie & ESCadrille