Market Study

A market study is what gives the answer to the question: “Is it really a good idea to promote this product?”. To be able to do this, it is important to consider who the future clients are and what are their consumption trends. Before creating a company, it is key to study the market, to understand the environment of one’s activity and to identify the potential competitors. Carrying out a market study is also a way to gather information to determine the best position to adopt in the market.

Why order a Market Study from us?

  • Carrying out a market study is crucial to be able to make the right choices and limit risk-taking when starting a new activity or launching a new product. Ultimately the study will yield results that define the best marketing strategy to follow and the best angle of attack for the project launch.
Request a quote
70% of young companies go bankrupt because of a bad or inexistent market study.
Source : Agence For Compagnies Creation (APCE)


To Sum Up


Target clientele

Evaluate the demand

Estimate the competition

Get better acquainted with the targeted environment

Client Testamonial :

In order to get to know this market, I chose to work with ESCadrille to carry out a study and identify a high potential niche. I chose ESCadrille because of their presence in the aeronautical sector and their culture and enthusiasm for innovation. Thanks to their substantive work, ESCadrille managed to understand the need for drones in the Midi-Pyrénées region. I was impressed with the team’s drive and thoroughness (they organized regular reviews with me to make sure the study was heading in the right direction). Therefore it was no surprise when they managed to gather rich and accurate data. The information they provided me with was crucial in determining the direction of my project on a strategical and technological level. They confirmed the general craze for drones, the existence of a real need and thus the potential of the Sunbirds Project.
Laurent Rivière Entrepreneur

Etude de Marché

L’étude de marché est l’outil qui répond à la question «Est-ce réellement une bonne idée de lancer ce projet ?». Il s’agit pour cela de rechercher qui sont les potentiels futurs clients et les tendances de consommation de ces derniers. Etudier le marché, comprendre l’environnement de votre activité et identifier des potentiels concurrents sont des étapes nécessaires à la création d’entreprise. L’étude de marché permet aussi de recueillir des informations sur le positionnement à adopter sur ce marché.

Pourquoi nous commander une Etude de Marché?

  • L’étude de marché permet de faire les bons choix et de limiter les risques lors du lancement d’une activité ou d’un nouveau produit. L’étude conduit in fine à des résultats qui définissent des axes prioritaires et des angles d’attaques pour mener au mieux ce lancement.
Demander un devis
70% des faillites des jeunes sociétés sont dues à une étude de marché inexistante ou insuffisante
Source : Agence Pour la Création d’Entreprises (APCE)


En Clair


Cibler sa clientèle

Mesurer la demande

Evaluer la concurrence

Mieux connaître son environnement

Témoignage :

Afin d’appréhender ce nouveau marché, j’ai choisi de collaborer avec ESCadrille dans le but de réaliser une étude et d’identifier une niche à fort potentiel. Si j’ai fait ce choix, c’est avant tout pour leur forte présence dans le domaine de l’aéronautique ainsi que leur culture et leur enthousiasme pour l’innovation.ESCadrille a su réaliser un vrai travail de fond pour cerner le besoin en matière de drones dans la région Midi-Pyrénées. Grâce à une équipe mobilisée et des revues régulières pour s’assurer de la bonne direction de l’étude avec moi, ils ont su fournir des données riches, précises. Les informations recueillies ont été déterminantes pour l’orientation de mon projet tant sur le plan technologique que stratégique. Elles ont permis de confirmer l’engouement autour des drones, l’existence d’un réel besoin et le potentiel du projet Sunbirds.
Laurent Rivière Entrepreneur